again, I feel really lucky.

when I was interviewed by unpad’s journalist, I thought I will be only posted in the unpad’s website. but a few days later I found out that UNPAD’s site isn’t the only website posting about that.

Campus life berita satu   dikti

e-campus radio okezone

anyway, by posting them here, I don’t want to brag about anything, truthfully speaking. I just want to make some archives. besides, what I already achieved is still nothing compared to others, I believe.

Leave a Reply

