alhamdulillah (again and always)

hello!

I was checking out my twitter account when I read a mention from a friend of mine about this article;

Captureffff

this article was posted in UNPAD’s official website. I actually had been featured on a magazine, tv show and had spoken in a seminar before, but those were me being representative of GNFI, . this is the very first time I’m featured for what I’ve personally achieved, and that kinda made me proud of myself.

well, there’re still a lot of things waiting for me that probably will cause me struggling even harder than what I already had been through, but I know I can do it.

thanks God for giving me this gift. alhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

