Japan :”)

if I had to pick one, Japan or South Korea, I would definitely pick Japan. don’t get me wrong, I do like Super Junior and Running Man, but I’m actually not a big fan of South Korea. I’m a fan of Japan.

frankly speaking, Japan has been my favorite country since I was in middle school. it was started by me reading Emura by W Juliet. I instantly fell in love, with the manga, the characters, and everything about Japan since then. I read many comic books, watched detective conan’s movie, and listened to several japanese songs. for me, Japan is fascinating, and it has always been my dream to go there someday.

last month, I received probably one of the best birthday gift I’ve ever got. it’s a ticket to Japan! can you imagine how I feel?? one word: EXCITED!

you might wonder how I could get that. that’s another story, and I’ll post about it later. what I’m trying to say is that, if everything goes well, I’m going to Japan this year. I don’t want to brag about anything, because I know I’m not perfect and there are so many people out there who are better than me. I just want everyone who reads this to never give up on everything, because it feels really good if you can accomplish one of your biggest dream ever. :”)

keep putting your biggest effort in everything you do, and remember, God knows the best for you.

Leave a Reply

