it’s tv shows time!

Assalamualaikum wr. wb…

seharusnya saya ini lagi tidur, kalau ga lagi nulis berita buat msn, tapi ntah kenapa saya bingung nih mau nulis apaan hadeh. akhirnya saya malah sibuk ngeblog di blog saya ini haha.

selain ngeblog, tv juga adalah salah satu distraction saya. ah, semoga tahun ini saya bakal lebih jarang nonton tv deh.

btw ngomong2 soal tv, kali ini saya bakal ngelist serial tv yang termasuk sering saya tonton. saya ga akan cerita tentang apa serialnya (itu sih ada semua di wikipedia), yang jelas ini semua bagi saya wajib ditonton kalo senggang. apa sajakah itu?

Criminal Series

1. BONES

favorite characters: all of them, especially the handsome dr. Jack Hodgins, and the beautiful Cammile Saroyan.

2. NCIS

Favorite characters: all of them, especially Timothy McGee, Abigail Sciuto, and Leroy Jethro Gibbs.

3. Criminal Minds

Favorite Characters: all of them, especially Dr. Spencer Reid and Derek Morgan.

4. Monk

Favorite Characters: Natalie Teeger

5. Numb3rs

Favorite Characters: the lovely couple Charlie and Amita

6. Law & Orders: SVU

Favorite characters: the prosecutor, whose name I forgot

7. Franklin and Bash

Favorite Characters: Carmen and the indian man, whose name I forgot.

8. White Collar

Favorite Characters: The beautiful and extremely smart Elizabeth Burke

9. Lie To Me

Favorite Characters: All of them

10. Psych

Favorite Characters: Spencer and Gus, they’re Hilarious!

11. CSI: NY

Favorite Characters: I forgot the name of their characters, I just love Gary Sinise and Melina Kanakaredes

 

Comedy Series

1. Friends

 

2. Last Man Standing

3. New Girl

4. How I Met Your Mother

 

5. two and a half men

 

6. Wizards of Waverly Place

7. Hannah Montana

8. That’s So Raven

9. Pair of Kings

10. Suite Life on Deck

Leave a Reply

